Executive - Manitoba Camera Club

MCC Board of Directors for 2018-2019

President: Wendy Stephenson

Vice President: Keith Putt

Treasurer: Mary Lou Milhausen

Secretary: Gale Simpson

Committee Chairpersons:

Competitions Chair: Wayne Adams

Competitions Committee: Wayne Adams, Nancy Kerr, Nancy Clarke, Kathy Schubert, Bert Schaffer, Olivia Dolinski

CAPA Co-ordinator: Jean McManus

Communications: Dave Streeter

Membership Chair: Nancy Tardiff

Download our membership form, fill it in, and bring it in to our meeting

Program:  Debbie Vokey

Social: Ruth Penner, Lynn Bendinger

Technology/Website/Facebook: Bob Poole

Facebook: Lynn Latozke

MCC Reps for Manitoba Photo Events & Workshop:  Craig Burgess, Mary Lou Milhausen

Summer Field Trips: Debbie Vokey and Wendy Stephenson

Bob Poole - 1st Place - Architecture (submitted as a print)
Powered by SmugMug Log In