Thanks/Recognition - Manitoba Camera Club

The Manitoba Camera Club would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their support in advancing our photographic knowledge, as well as their contributions to our ongoing success.

Artist Judges (2018/2019)

Talia Keyton                      https://www.yaymaker.com/hosts/talia-keyton-2392

                                            https://www.instagram.com/taliakey

Corinne Flaws                   https://www.pictame.com/user/corinnegf/1469395968

Jo Smoley                          https://joanne-smoley.pixels.com/

Hubert Theroux                 http://www.huberttheroux.com/

Leona Carnegie                 http://www.steinbachartscouncil.ca/lcarnegie.html

Charlene Brown                 https://www.facebook.com/charlene.brown.16100

Diane Driedger


Professional Photographer Judges (2018/2019)

Wayne Hewitt               https://www.waynehewittphotography.com/

Ingrid Misner                https://www.facebook.com/ingrid.misnerforzley

                                        https://twitter.com/ingridmisner

Doug Little        http://www.douglaslittlephotography.ca/Douglas_Little_Photography/Home.html

Keith Levit                     http://www.keithlevitphotography.com/

Pamela McFarlane

Tse Li Luk

Fred Perrin

Graphic Designer

Steve Adams                 http://hot1005fm.com/steve-adams/

Club Judges (2018/2019)

Don Berthman                Bert Schaffer                Keith Putt           Reg Delannoy                   Terumi Kuwada        

Christina McWilliams www.chrismcwilliamsphotography.com/         


Artist Judges (2017/18)

Kal Bareski ( www.kalbarteski.com )

James Culleton (James Culleton Designs)

Jo Smoley (Jo Smoley Fine Art)

Marlis Steinke (Winnipeg South Photo Club)


Professional Photographer Judges (2017/18)

Hans Arnold (Hans Arnold Photography)

Colin Corneau (http://www.colincorneau.com/)

Pamela MacFarlane (Portraits by Pamela)

Keith Levit (Keith Levit Photograghy)

Tami Reynolds (Shared Vision Photography)

Cary Lauder

Ian MacCausland (Ian MacCausland Photography)


Club Judges (2017/18)

Don Berthman, Reg Delannoy, Joe Kerr, Keith Putt, Wilf Schubert,

Bert Schaffer, Nancy Tardiff, Dave Streeter, Debbie Vokey,

Powered by SmugMug Log In